Mountain Biking

Posted: June 10, 2014 by kirisyko in Bike, Mountain Biking

The Life of Photos

Way before Zac and I met he had a first love, mountain biking. Although I am not very practiced at it, I do share that love of mountain biking. While we were in Whistler I really encouraged the idea of us taking some time away from the family and renting some bikes to discover the thick forests and rocky trails. I was definitely a little bit in over my head when we came to a north shore trail hidden among the trees. Zac was very enthusiastic about riding it and I was too, until I actually tried it.

If you aren’t familiar with North Shore riding check out this Picture. The whole trail is like this! I am neither balanced or coordinated enough for this type of trail riding…yet.

Zac had felt bad that I wasn’t able to ride the North Shore so we continued on the paths that we were riding before. We eventually came to…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

