Flying without wings

Posted: May 8, 2014 by kirisyko in Air, Sky diving

Sweet Cherry Coke

Yes! I want to fly, I love heights as much as I hate water (Hydrophobic 😦 ).I always had visions of falling from somewhere and then taking off like a bird. The feeling of air on the face, the freedom to see the world and go anywhere, stop anytime. Just fly away where ever you want.

SKD-QAUTRE

Oops! Dreams are dreams.I wouldn’t say I flew but Yes! at least I tried.

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

