Thailand – if you haven’t already gone.. What are you waiting for?

Posted: April 30, 2014 by kirisyko in Adventure Travel, SykOtic

lifeasangieknowsit

I recently went backpacking in Thailand. Words almost can’t describe the things I did and seen. So let me break it down for you as best as I can.

BANGKOK – after 20 hours of flying and 2 hours of sleep I decided to explore all that Bangkok has to offer. I checked out the indoor mall (the stop after the MDK mall on the train). I was never so happy for air conditioning. A sweltering 47 degrees and pollution that could cut off your breathing was not a good start. I met up with two friends and we went to Sea World. It was pretty cool but nothing special. We had a lot of fun at the wax museum. After that we got a tuk tuk to Khao San Road. This is the Main Street with shopping and bars. This is where we met Mister T Black Hat. Shoutout…

View original post 851 more words

Leave a Reply

