2014 Australian Grand Prix.

Posted: April 23, 2014 by kirisyko in Moto GP, Motor

Jrmphotography

I was pretty excited to be honest when I was informed that I would be able to shoot the support races at the Australian Grand prix this year. A new level of access to an event that I had been going to for years as a spectator was enough to keep my up most of the night before Friday’s two practice sessions.  Whilst I was able to photograph the support categories on the fence, the fact that I didn’t have FIA accreditation for the event meant that I would have to shoot any F1 images for myself through the fence, the same as everyone else. This was fine, just to be walking around the paddock areas with some fairly big names in F1 was good for me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

