Reebok Fit Club, week three: Five inspirational CrossFit athletes

Posted: April 7, 2014 by kirisyko in Crossfit, Fitness and Training, SykOtic

Metro

CT_02_207 Mitchell gets inspiration from CrossFit athletes (Picture: Glen Burrows)

Mitchell Droppa uses YouTube for motivation during week three of the Reebok Fit Club.

Mitchell Droppa is the Fittest Man on Earth. Only joking. As you can see from this video, Reebok CrossFit Games champion Rich Froning is the Fittest Man on Earth.

I find Froning inspiring for a couple of reasons. First, the number of different fitness challenges he’s brilliant at is incredible. Second, his attitude and ability reminds me of the benefits of putting an extra 10 per cent into my workout.

I know several mates and colleagues who are also big Froning-ites, so I was shocked that my fellow Reebok Fit Club member Stuart didn’t know who he was. I showed him the above video and he said, ‘That’s brilliant, I love stuff like that.’

This got me thinking. If my mates, my colleagues, Stuart and I all find…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

